fashion show

2022 Paris fashion week Agenda
Menswear from Tuesday, January 18 to Sunday, January 23, 2022;
Haute Couture from Monday, January 24 to Thursday, January 27, 2022;
Womenswear from Monday, February 28 to Tuesday, March 8, 2022;
Menswear from Tuesday, June 21 to Sunday, June 26, 2022;
Haute Couture from Sunday, July 3 to Thursday, July 7, 2022;
Womenswear from Monday, September 26 to Tuesday, October 4, 2022 .